KADRA TRENERSKA W SEZONIE  2021/22

Grzegorz Pieczarka
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: V.2009 r.
tel: 606 824 777

grzegorz.pieczarka@forzawroclaw.pl
Bartłomiej Gawron

Dyplom UEFA "A"
w klubie od: IX.2017 r.
tel: 609 876 002

bartlomiej.gawron@forzawroclaw.pl
Szymon Szmyt
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: IX.2018 r.
tel: 796 160 538

szymon.szmyt@forzawroclaw.pl
Michał Rutkowski
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IX.2018 r.
tel: 791 018 885

michal.rutkowski@forzawroclaw.pl
Dawid Zalewski
 
Dyplom UEFA "A"
w klubie od: XI.2012 r.
tel: 739 636 300

dawid.zalewski@forzawroclaw.pl
Artur Zieliński
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: IX.2016 r.
tel: 791 927 939

artur.zielinski@forzawroclaw.pl
Marek Postawa
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IX.2020 r.
tel: 667 358 895

marek.postawa@forzawroclaw.pl
Patryk Malesa
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IV.2019 r.
tel: 725 001 855

patryk.malesa@forzawroclaw.pl
Jakub Strojec
 
Dyplom UEFA "A"
w klubie od: I.2013 r.
tel: 784 391 308

jakub.strojec@forzawroclaw.pl
Paweł Uglis
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: X.2020 r.
tel: 699 119 100

pawel.uglis@forzawroclaw.pl
Mateusz Pilch

Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: VI.2021 r.
tel: 795 430 458

mateusz.pilch@forzawroclaw.pl
Arkadiusz Czabrycki
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: IX.2021 r.
tel: 509 138 737

arkadiusz.czabrycki@forzawroclaw.pl