KADRA TRENERSKA

Grzegorz Pieczarka
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: V.2009 r.
tel: 606 824 777
grzegorz.pieczarka@forzawroclaw.pl
Dawid Zalewski
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: XI.2012 r.
tel: 739 636 300
dawid.zalewski@forzawroclaw.pl
Patryk Żurek
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: XI.2013 r.
tel: 503 535 551
patryk.zurek@forzawroclaw.pl
Jakub Strojec
 
Dyplom UEFA "A"
w klubie od: I.2013 r.
tel: 784 391 308
jakub.strojec@forzawroclaw.pl
Artur Zieliński
 
Instruktor piłki nożnej
w klubie od: IX.2016 r.
tel: 791 927 939
artur.zielinski@forzawroclaw.pl
Maciej Sobolewski
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: IX.2019 r.
tel: 731 722 002
maciej.sobolewski@forzawroclaw.pl
Kamil Bednarski
 
Instruktor piłki nożnej
w klubie od: XI.2018 r.
tel: 601 238 085
kamil.bednarski@forzawroclaw.pl
Marcin Szewczyk
 
Trener II klasy
w klubie od: XI.2013 r.
tel: 739 636 354
marcin.szewczyk@forzawroclaw.pl
Michał Siekierski
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IX.2018 r.
tel: 664 875 060
michal.siekierski@forzawroclaw.pl
Michał Rutkowski
 
Instruktor piłki nożnej
w klubie od: IX.2018 r.
tel: 791 018 885
michal.rutkowski@forzawroclaw.pl
Michał Pinczynski
 
Instruktor piłki nożnej
w klubie od: IX.2016 r.
tel: 577 950 824
michal.pinczynski@forzawroclaw.pl
Szymon Szmyt
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IX.2018 r.
tel: 796 160 538
szymon.szmyt@forzawroclaw.pl
Bartłomiej Gawron
Trener II klasy
w klubie od: IX.2017 r.
tel: 609 876 002
bartlomiej.gawron@forzawroclaw.pl
Tomasz Łebzuch
 
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IX.2018 r.
tel: 537 140 800
tomasz.łebzuch@forzawroclaw.pl
Kornel Sagan
 
Dyplom UEFA "B"
w klubie od: IX.2019 r.
tel: 515 302 159
kornel.sagan@forzawroclaw.pl
Grzegorz Dederko
Dyplom UEFA "C"
w klubie od: IX.2017 r.
tel: 781 436 482
grzegorz.dederko@forzawroclaw.pl
Patryk Malesa
 
Instruktor piłki nożnej
w klubie od: IV.2019 r.
tel: 725 001 855
patryk.malesa@forzawroclaw.pl